Home / Dealers

Dealers

Bedrijfsnaam Adres Postcode Plaats Telefoon Website
Hairways Haarstylisten Plantage middenlaan 66 1018 DH AMSTERDAM 020-6243220 www.hairways.nl
Kapsalon van der Vlist Croeselaan 343 3521 BV UTRECHT 030-2934936 www.kapsalonvandervlist.nl
Hairconsultancy Bussum Lindenlaan 2 1405 AJ BUSSUM 035-6930442 www.hairconsultancy.nl
Care Center Stationsweg 10-15 1621 HZ HOORN 0229-281999
Huisman Haartotaal Frederick Hendriklaan 244 2582 BM DEN HAAG 070-3551932 www.huismanhaartotaal.nl
Djarling B.V. P.C. Hooftstraat 40 (1h) 1071 BZ AMSTERDAM 020-6700851
Salon Marie Claire Gouverneurlaan 314 2523 BT DEN HAAG 070 3904244
Lok & Staartjes Hectorstraat 22 1076 PS AMSTERDAM 020-6796978
Barbershop Wamel Dorpstraat 57 6659 CC WAMEL 0487-501255 www.barbershop-wamel.nl
Bert Haarmode Buys Ballotstraat 3 4816 CL BREDA 076-5872988 www.berthairstyling.nl
Creations Hairstyling Kennemerlaan 184 1972 ET IJMUIDEN 0255-524671
247HAIR Gedempte Zuiderdiep 49 9711 HB GRONINGEN 050-3181660 www.247hair.com
Salon Gulperihan Abla Rohofstraat 112 7605 AX ALMELO 054-6825932
Haarwerkspecialist
in Balans
Huizerweg 27 1401 GG BUSSUM 035-6915161 www.haarwerkspecialist-in-balans.nl
Jur Hairdesigners Balistraat 58 1782 CL DEN HELDER 0223-616248 www.hair-designers.nl
Haarmode Petra Snoek p/a Lupinestraat 21 1131 JT VOLENDAM 06-24655454
Haarmode Jacqueline de Bongerd 14 7041 GL S´HEERENBERG 0314-665378
Kapsalon Elly de Vries Boskranne 38 9036 KW MENALDUM 0518-451471 www.kapsalonellydevries.nl
Hair and More Homeruspassage 9 6411 AX HEERLEN 045-5710151 www.hair-more.nl
Jodesa
Black Hair & Products
Geleenstraat 53 6411 HR HEERLEN 0438-500468 www.jodesa.com
Coiffure Avenue Oudegracht 70 1811  CM ALKMAAR 072-5115339 www.coiffureavenue.nl
Cocomo’s Europalaan-west 23 6075 AV HERKENBOSCH 0475-537489 www.cocomos.nl
Wendy’s
Hairfashion & Zonnestudio
Bruglaan 5a 7611 BJ AADORP 0546-582323 www.wendys-hairfashion.nl
Ricardo Haarstudio Viveslaan 5 4834 XV BREDA 076-5601414 www.ricardo-haarstudio.nl
Artistic Hands Hadewychstraat 13 6136 TP SITTARD 046-4008515 www.artistic-hands.nl
Timme Haircreation Willem Alexanderplein 8 8931 DW LEEUWARDEN 058-2884530 www.timmehaircreations.nl
Living Collors Weimarstraat 322 2562 HT DEN HAAG 070-3643876
Ilva’s Thuisknipservice Langeslag 24 6654 BD AFFERDEN GLD 048-7516966
Kapsalon Marcel Vouerweg 19 6136 AK SITTARD 046-4110853 www.kapsalonmarcel.com
Kapsalon de Boer Van Aostastraat 4 1851 JC HEILOO 072-5337660 www.kapperdeboer.nl
Hairstudio Bellissimo Lauwerijnstraat 30 3244 XK NIEUWE TONGE 06-55818156 www.hairstudio-bellissimo.nl
Laser Vision
Beauty centrum
Westzijde 59a 1506 EC ZAANDAM 075-6353838